RRCMP "E" Division Pipe Band 
Current Members



Click on the links below to see biographies of the members

Band Officer:    
Assistant Commissioner Fraser Macrae (Ret.)
Pipe Major:         Hugh Peden
Drum Major:       Mike Guillemin, Dave Douangchanh
RCMP Liaison:  Ed MacKenzie


Pipe Corps

  • Satellite Pipers
    • Fred Arnold (Kelowna)
    • Brent Blanchard(Chemainus)
    • Rod Booth (Ladysmith)
    • Jason From (Sooke)
    • Chris Gair (Terrace)
    • Derek Smith (Golden)


Drum Corps


  • Lead Dancer
  • Dancers
    • Monica Bartle
    • Theresa Birch
    • Bella Connolly
    • Robin Goodman
    • Sarah Hanson
    • Megan Hill
    • Shannon Maloney
    • Danielle Senyk
    • Rebecca Stevenson
    • Julia Watson
    • Chrisie Weber
Pipe Majors, Pipe Sergeants, Drum Majors, Drum Sergeants, and Band Members through the years

Home History Uniform Members Contacts Facebook News Merchandise Book Us  Login